Yes!

Food is my lifeblood. I love cooking and finding new and unique ways to make healthy meals. Since I began losing weight I’ve been so active in the kitchen. But I have many fruit allergies and it makes cooking difficult.

I love spicy food and especially mexican/indian cuisine. But I have a hard time finding an important ingredient. Cilantro….or coriander depending on where we are. They will say in menus it comes with coriander…but it’s really parsley.

I found it TODAY!

I was happy I danced out if the veggie market. Happy happy joy joy

One thought on “Yes!

Leave a Reply

